The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
The Long Road To 15:57:10: Inside Tyler’s 2022 Western States Endurance Run
0:00
-17:15

The Long Road To 15:57:10: Inside Tyler’s 2022 Western States Endurance Run

The audio and Green Room debut of one of my favorite stories from last year.

Folks, I’m picking away at other pieces and headed out for a Spring Break excursion soon but I wanted to give you something in the meantime. This is a story about my brother Tyler’s third time through the Western States Endurance Run and was written for Osprey Packs. You can find Parts 1 and 2 over on their site. While I couldn’t post that article at the Green Room, I figure Osprey won’t mind if I make an audio version for my readers.

Tyler’s still trucking and currently training for a strong finish at next year’s UTMB, recently winning the Orcas Island 50k and finishing third in the Transgrancanaria Classic 128k.

0 Comments
The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
Voice-crafted podletters fresh from the microphone of Jordan Green.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jordan Green