The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
Memories from the Shadow of a Mountain (Audio Version)
1
0:00
-15:24

Memories from the Shadow of a Mountain (Audio Version)

A podcast reflection on 23 years worshipping with the McKinleys and Imago Dei Community.
1

This week’s article on my time at Imago Dei Community was super satisfying because so many folks from my community reached out to tell me what it meant to them and to share their own memories of Imago. That’s one of the supreme goals of writing, so thank you to everyone who read this article.

The article was also my most popular of the year by a fairly wide margin so I figured I’d put out a Podcast version for anyone who wants to listen. Thank you for following along.

1 Comment
The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
Voice-crafted podletters fresh from the microphone of Jordan Green.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jordan Green