The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
A Thankful MiniPod
2
0:00
-13:12

A Thankful MiniPod

A brief podcast in which I explain subscriptions, Lana gives some book recommendations, and I play you my favorite phone call of the year.
2
This episode ends with a Cyber MicDrop / Marco Verch (Original, License)

Dear Readers,

We are halfway through The Green Room’s Season 2 Launch Week! I’m grateful for how many of you have subscribed already, and for everyone else who’s reading along and, as thanks, I figured I’d branch out and record a podcast.

In this debut mini-episode of The Green Room Podcast, you’ll learn:

  • How subscriptions will work after Launch Week, what subscribers receive, and how the Founder Member echelon works. (Let’s just say rewards may or may not include Porsches);

  • Recommendations for the finest book series of the last year from special guest Lana Green.

  • My favorite phone call of last year, in which my friend Stephen tells a story about he and I in a Fred Meyer whilst sounding like a robot.

More stories are coming, friends, though, as a gentle reminder: the paywall goes up next week. Thank you for reading and listening along with The Green Room’s Launch Week.

The Green Room is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
The Green Room
The Green Room Podcast
Voice-crafted podletters fresh from the microphone of Jordan Green.